Menu
Home Page

Term Dates 2020/2021

Term 1 - Monday 7th September - Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Term 2 - Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December 2020

 

Term 3 - Monday 4th January - Friday 12th February 2021

 

Term 4 - Monday 22nd February - Friday 26th March 2021

 

Term 5 - Thursday 15th April - Friday 28th May 2021

 

Term 6 - Monday 7th June - Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Closed Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday Monday

Top